Nursing

Nursing education, at the associate degree level, is the minimum educational preparation for registered nurse practice.  Students are viewed as self-directed in the learning process, interacting with educators and other health-care providers in attainment of nursing competencies.  The graduate is prepared to communicate effectively and provide health promotion and health maintenance as well as administer direct care to persons and families with health problems.

Faculty

Deborah Jacques, DNP / MS / BS

Nursing Professor

(413) 755-4925
dbjacques@stcc.edu

Jacqueline McColgan, MS / BSN

Nursing Professor

(413) 755-4788
McColgan@stcc.edu

Terry Przybylowicz, MS / BSN / AS

Nursing Professor

Donna Mae Jones, MSN / BS

Nursing Professor

(413) 755-4329
djones@stcc.edu

Donna Woshinsky, MSN / BS 

Nursing Professor

413-755-4848
dwoshinsky@stcc.edu

Mary Bailey, MS / BSN

Clinical Asst. Professor

413-755-4931
mhbailey@stcc.edu

Marissa Ferrentino, MS

Nursing Professor

Erica Jones, MS / BA / AS

Nursing Professor

413-755-4921

eljones@stcc.edu

Erica Martins, AS

Nursing Professor

413-755-4367

eamartins@stcc.edu

Mary Jo Meunier Pare, MS / MS / BSN / AS

Nursing Professor

413-755-4852

mmeunier@stcc.edu

Mary Sullivan, MS

Nursing Professor

413-755-4768

msullivan@stcc.edu