Faculty

Esther Perrelli-Brookes

M.Ed RRT

Respiratory Care - Professor & Department Chair

READ BIO

(413) 755-5707
eperrelli@stcc.edu

Deborah Jacques

DNP

Nursing

Professor

READ BIO

(413) 755-4925
dbjacques@stcc.edu

Susan Schneider

M.Ed MLS (ASCP) cm

Clinical Laboratory Science

Professor & Department Chair

READ BIO

(413) 755-4846
saschneider@stcc.edu

Donna Woshinsky

RN MSN CNE

Nursing

Professor

413-755-4848
dwoshinsky@stcc.edu

Scott Frink

AS

Respiratory Care - Assistant Professor & Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education

READ BIO

(413) 755-4878
smfrink@stcc.edu

Jacqueline McColgan

DNP

Nursing

Professor

READ BIO

(413) 755-4788
McColgan@stcc.edu

Lindsay Dubois

MSN BSN RN

Nursing

Associate Professor

READ BIO

(413) 755-4941
ldubois@stcc.edu

Cristy Wassung

M.Ed COTA/L

Occupational Therapy Associate Professor

(413) 755-4880
clwassung@stcc.edu

Cindy Fuller

M.Ed PTA

Interdisciplinary Health Studies Professor & Department Chair

READ BIO

(413) 755-4859
cfuller@stcc.edu

Terry Przybylowicz

RN MS CNE

Nursing

Professor

READ BIO

Donna Mae Jones

RN M.Ed

Nursing

Professor

(413) 755-4329
djones@stcc.edu

Dr. Renae Gorman

BS/MS

Department Chairperson & Assistant Professor - Physical Therapist Assistant Program

READ BIO

413-755-4844
rgorman@stcc.edu