Tel: 413-755-7467

© 2019 Springfield Technical Community College - School of Health & Patient Simulation. All rights reserved.

Faculty

Brookes Perrelli.jpg

Esther Perrelli-Brookes

M.Ed RRT

Respiratory Care - Professor & Department Chair

READ BIO

(413) 755-5707

eperrelli@stcc.edu

Fuller.jpg

Cindy Fuller

M.Ed PTA

Interdisciplinary Health Studies Professor & Department Chair

READ BIO

(413) 755-4859

cfuller@stcc.edu

 McColgan.jpg

Jacqueline McColgan

DNP

Nursing

Professor

READ BIO

(413) 755-4788

McColgan@stcc.edu

Schneider.jpg

Susan Schneider

M.Ed MLS (ASCP) cm

Clinical Laboratory Science

Professor & Department Chair

READ BIO

(413) 755-4846

saschneider@stcc.edu

Wassung.jpg

Cristy Wassung

M.Ed COTA/L

Occupational Therapy Associate Professor

READ BIO

(413) 755-4880

clwassung@stcc.edu

Pettengill.jpg

Connie Pettengill

RN M.Ed

Medical Assisting

Professor Emeritus

READ BIO

Jacques.jpg

Deborah Jacques

DNP

Nursing

Professor

READ BIO

(413) 755-4925

dbjacques@stcc.edu

Przybylowicz.jpg

Terry Przybylowicz

RN MS CNE

Nursing

Professor

READ BIO

Lindsay.jpg

Lindsay Taibbi

MSN BSN RN

Nursing

Associate Professor

READ BIO

(413) 755-4941

ldubois@stcc.edu

renea copy.jpg

Dr. Renae Gorman

BS/MS

Department Chairperson & Assistant Professor - Physical Therapist Assistant Program

READ BIO

413-755-4844

rgorman@stcc.edu

scott frink.jpg

Scott Frink

AS

Respiratory Care - Assistant Professor & Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education

READ BIO

(413) 755-4878

smfrink@stcc.edu

Joyce.jpg

Marianne Joyce

MA OTR/L

Occupational Therapy

Professor & Department Chair

READ BIO

(413) 755-4881

mjoyce@stcc.edu

Ryan.jpg

Karolyn Ryan

RN M.Ed

Medical Assisting

 Associate Professor & Department Chair

READ BIO

(413) 755-4951

kryan@stcc.edu

donna.jpg

Donna Mae Jones

RN M.Ed

Nursing

Professor

READ BIO

(413) 755-4329

djones@stcc.edu